Geico Banner 2014-15
2016-17 CSUB
Women's Swimming & Diving Schedule
Overall: 5 - 4 WAC: 1 - 1 Home: 4 - 3 Away: 0 - 1 Neutral: 1 - 0
Women's Swimming & Diving
Fri, Oct 07
vs Chick-fil-A Invitational (Fresno State host)
Women's Swimming & Diving
Fri, Oct 14
vs Malibu Invitational (Pepperdine host)
Women's Swimming & Diving
Sat, Oct 29
vs California Baptist
Women's Swimming & Diving
Sat, Nov 05
at Idaho
Women's Swimming & Diving
Sat, Nov 05
vs Seattle U
Women's Swimming & Diving
Fri, Nov 11
vs USC Diving Invitational
Women's Swimming & Diving
Thu, Nov 17
at A3 Performance Invitational
Women's Swimming & Diving
Thu, Dec 01
vs US Winter Nationals
Women's Swimming & Diving
Sat, Dec 10
vs Fresno State
Women's Swimming & Diving
Sat, Dec 31
vs San Jose State
Women's Swimming & Diving
Sat, Jan 07
vs Loyola Marymount
Women's Swimming & Diving
Sat, Jan 07
vs UC San Diego
Women's Swimming & Diving
Sat, Jan 14
vs UNLV
Women's Swimming & Diving
Sat, Jan 21
vs Fresno Pacific
Women's Swimming & Diving
Wed, Feb 22 @ All Day
vs WAC Championships
Houston, Texas
Women's Swimming & Diving
Mon, Mar 06 @ All Day
vs NCAA Zone E Diving Championships
Flagstaff, Ariz. (NAU host)
Women's Swimming & Diving
Thu, Mar 16 @ All Day
vs NCAA Championships
Indianapolis, Ind.
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (PST) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Fri, Oct 07 -
 Sat, Oct 08
Chick-fil-A Invitational (Fresno State host) Fresno, Calif. 11:00 A.M. 6 of 6
Fri, Oct 14 -
 Sat, Oct 15
Malibu Invitational (Pepperdine host) Malibu, Calif. 2:00 P.M. No Team Scores
Sat, Oct 29 California Baptist Hillman Aquatic Center 12:00 P.M. 176.5 - 123.5(W)
Sat, Nov 05 Idaho * Moscow, Idaho 12:00 P.M. 118 - 168(L)
Sat, Nov 05 Seattle U * Moscow, Idaho 12:00 P.M. 167 - 115(W)
Fri, Nov 11 -
 Sun, Nov 13
USC Diving Invitational Los Angeles, Calif. All Day No Team Scores
Thu, Nov 17 -
 Sat, Nov 19
A3 Performance Invitational Monterey Park, Calif. (UCSD host) All Day 9 of 10
Thu, Dec 01 -
 Sat, Dec 03
US Winter Nationals Atlanta, Ga. All Day No Team Scores
Sat, Dec 10 Fresno State Hillman Aquatic Center 12:00 P.M. 117 - 183(L)
Sat, Dec 31 San Jose State Hillman Aquatic Center 11:00 A.M. 111 - 132(L)
Sat, Jan 07 Loyola Marymount Hillman Aquatic Center 12:00 P.M. 228 - 63(W)
Sat, Jan 07 UC San Diego Hillman Aquatic Center 12:00 P.M. 165 - 134(W)
Sat, Jan 14 UNLV Hillman Aquatic Center 10:00 A.M. 119 - 181(L)
Sat, Jan 21 Fresno Pacific Hillman Aquatic Center 12:00 P.M. 161 - 139(W)
Wed, Feb 22 -
 Sat, Feb 25
WAC Championships Houston, Texas All Day
Mon, Mar 06 -
 Wed, Mar 08
NCAA Zone E Diving Championships Flagstaff, Ariz. (NAU host) All Day
Thu, Mar 16 -
 Sat, Mar 18
NCAA Championships Indianapolis, Ind. All Day
* Conference Games