Geico Banner 2014-15
2016-17 CSUB
Men's Golf Schedule
Men's Golf
Mon, Sep 19
vs CSUB Roadrunner Invitational
Men's Golf
Mon, Oct 03
vs Nick Watney Invitational (Fresno State host)
Men's Golf
Mon, Oct 17
vs Cullum Invitational (CSUN host)
Men's Golf
Thu, Oct 27
vs VisitStockton Pacific Invitational
Men's Golf
Mon, Jan 30
vs Folino Invitational (CS Fullerton host)
Men's Golf
Mon, Feb 13
vs Pizza Hut Pat Hicks Invitational
Men's Golf
Mon, Mar 06
vs Sacramento State Invitational
Men's Golf
Fri, Mar 17
vs GCU Invitational
Men's Golf
Mon, Apr 17 @ All Day
vs Cal Poly Shootout
Arroyo Grande, Calif. (Cypress Ridge GC)
Men's Golf
Fri, Apr 28 @ All Day
vs WAC Championships
Mesa, Ariz. (Longbow GC)
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (PST) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Mon, Sep 19 -
 Tue, Sep 20
CSUB Roadrunner Invitational Bakersfield, Calif. (Bakersfield CC) All Day 3 of 4
Mon, Oct 03 -
 Tue, Oct 04
Nick Watney Invitational (Fresno State host) Fresno, Calif. (San Joaquin CC) All Day 15 of 15
Mon, Oct 17 -
 Tue, Oct 18
Cullum Invitational (CSUN host) Simi Valley, Calif. (Wood Ranch GC) All Day 14 of 15
Thu, Oct 27 -
 Sat, Oct 29
VisitStockton Pacific Invitational Stockton, Calif. (Stockton G&CC) All Day 13 of 13
Mon, Jan 30 -
 Tue, Jan 31
Folino Invitational (CS Fullerton host) City of Industry, Calif. (Industry Hills GC) All Day 10 of 10
Mon, Feb 13 -
 Tue, Feb 14
Pizza Hut Pat Hicks Invitational St. George, Utah (Sunbrook GC) All Day 11 of 12
Mon, Mar 06 -
 Tue, Mar 07
Sacramento State Invitational Elk Grove, Calif. (Valley Hi CC) All Day 12 of 13
Fri, Mar 17 -
 Sat, Mar 18
GCU Invitational Phoenix, Ariz. (Grand Canyon GC) All Day 14 of 14
Mon, Apr 17 -
 Tue, Apr 18
Cal Poly Shootout Arroyo Grande, Calif. (Cypress Ridge GC) All Day
Fri, Apr 28 -
 Sun, Apr 30
WAC Championships Mesa, Ariz. (Longbow GC) All Day
* Conference Games