Geico Banner 2014-15
2017 CSUB
Softball Schedule
Overall: 1 - 8 WAC: 0 - 0 Home: 0 - 2 Away: 1 - 1 Neutral: 0 - 5
Softball
Fri, Feb 10
vs Louisville
Softball
Fri, Feb 10
vs Southern Utah
Softball
Sat, Feb 11
vs Indiana State
Softball
Sun, Feb 12
at UNLV
Softball
Sun, Feb 12
vs Virginia Tech
Softball
Sun, Feb 19
vs Utah
Softball
Sun, Feb 19
at Long Beach State
Softball
Wed, Feb 22
vs Cal State Fullerton
Softball
Wed, Feb 22
vs Cal State Fullerton
Softball
Sat, Feb 25 @ 1:00 p.m.
vs Saint Mary's
RR Softball Complex
Softball
Sat, Feb 25 @ 3:00 p.m.
vs Saint Mary's
RR Softball Complex
Softball
Sun, Feb 26 @ 12:00 p.m.
vs Saint Mary's
RR Softball Complex
Softball
Fri, Mar 10 @ 3:30 p.m.
vs Hartford
Los Angeles, Calif.
Softball
Sat, Mar 11 @ 8:00 a.m.
vs Bryant
Los Angeles, Calif.
Softball
Sat, Mar 11 @ 4:00 p.m.
vs Arizona
Los Angeles, Calif.
Softball
Sun, Mar 12 @ 1:00 p.m.
vs Quinnipiac
Northridge, Calif.
Softball
Sun, Mar 12 @ 4:00 p.m.
at CSUN
Northridge, Calif.
Softball
Sat, Mar 18 @ 12:00 p.m.
at San Diego
San Diego, Calif.
Softball
Sat, Mar 18 @ 2:00 p.m.
at San Diego
San Diego, Calif.
Softball
Sun, Mar 19 @ 11:00 a.m.
at San Diego
San Diego, Calif.
Softball
Tue, Mar 21 @ 6:00 p.m.
at Fresno State
Fresno, Calif.
Softball
Sat, Mar 25 @ 1:00 p.m.
at Cal Poly
San Luis Obispo, Calif.
Softball
Sat, Mar 25 @ 3:00 p.m.
at Cal Poly
San Luis Obispo, Calif.
Softball
Sun, Mar 26 @ 1:00 p.m.
vs CSUN
RR Softball Complex
Softball
Sun, Mar 26 @ 3:00 p.m.
vs CSUN
RR Softball Complex
Softball
Fri, Mar 31 @ 2:00 p.m.
vs UMKC
RR Softball Complex
Softball
Sat, Apr 01 @ 1:00 p.m.
vs UMKC
RR Softball Complex
Softball
Sat, Apr 01 @ 3:00 p.m.
vs UMKC
RR Softball Complex
Softball
Fri, Apr 07 @ 2:00 p.m. (MDT)
at Utah Valley
Orem, Utah
Softball
Sat, Apr 08 @ 2:00 p.m. (MDT)
at Utah Valley
Orem, Utah
Softball
Sat, Apr 08 @ 4:00 p.m. (MDT)
at Utah Valley
Orem, Utah
Softball
Fri, Apr 14 @ 5:00 p.m.
at Grand Canyon
Phoenix, Ariz.
Softball
Fri, Apr 14 @ 7:00 p.m.
at Grand Canyon
Phoenix, Ariz.
Softball
Sat, Apr 15 @ 5:00 p.m.
at Grand Canyon
Phoenix, Ariz.
Softball
Wed, Apr 19 @ 1:00 p.m.
at UC Riverside
Riverside, Calif.
Softball
Wed, Apr 19 @ 3:00 p.m.
at UC Riverside
Riverside, Calif.
Softball
Fri, Apr 21 @ 2:00 p.m.
vs New Mexico State
RR Softball Complex
Softball
Sat, Apr 22 @ 1:00 p.m.
vs New Mexico State
RR Softball Complex
Softball
Sat, Apr 22 @ 3:00 p.m.
vs New Mexico State
RR Softball Complex
Softball
Fri, Apr 28 @ 4:00 p.m.
at Seattle U
Seattle, Wash.
Softball
Fri, Apr 28 @ 6:00 p.m.
at Seattle U
Seattle, Wash.
Softball
Sat, Apr 29 @ 2:00 p.m.
at Seattle U
Seattle, Wash.
Softball
Thu, May 11 @ TBA
vs TBD
Las Cruces, N.M. (NMSU host)
DATE OPPONENT Opp Rank LOCATION TIME (PST) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Sporto Kick Off Classic
Fri, Feb 10 Louisville RV Las Vegas, Nev. (UNLV host) 6:00 p.m. 2 - 13(L) 5
Fri, Feb 10 Southern Utah - Las Vegas, Nev. (UNLV host) 8:00 p.m. 3 - 7(L)
Sat, Feb 11 Indiana State - Las Vegas, Nev. (UNLV host) 1:30 p.m. 4 - 11(L)
Sun, Feb 12 UNLV - Las Vegas, Nev. (UNLV host) 1:30 p.m. Mountain West Network 5 - 1(W)
Sun, Feb 12 Virginia Tech RV Las Vegas, Nev. (UNLV host) 3:30 p.m. 2 - 6(L)
 
Sun, Feb 19 Utah 15/16 Long Beach, Calif. 9:00 a.m. 0 - 8(L) 6
Sun, Feb 19 Long Beach State - Long Beach, Calif. 2:00 p.m. KBEACH 0 - 2(L)
Wed, Feb 22 Cal State Fullerton - RR Softball Complex 12:00 p.m. 2 - 7(L)
Wed, Feb 22 Cal State Fullerton - RR Softball Complex 2:00 p.m. 7 - 10(L)
Sat, Feb 25 Saint Mary's - RR Softball Complex 1:00 p.m.
Sat, Feb 25 Saint Mary's - RR Softball Complex 3:00 p.m.
Sun, Feb 26 Saint Mary's - RR Softball Complex 12:00 p.m.
CSUN/LMU Tournament
Fri, Mar 10 Hartford - Los Angeles, Calif. 3:30 p.m.
Sat, Mar 11 Bryant - Los Angeles, Calif. 8:00 a.m.
Sat, Mar 11 Arizona - Los Angeles, Calif. 4:00 p.m.
Sun, Mar 12 Quinnipiac - Northridge, Calif. 1:00 p.m.
Sun, Mar 12 CSUN - Northridge, Calif. 4:00 p.m.
 
Sat, Mar 18 San Diego - San Diego, Calif. 12:00 p.m.
Sat, Mar 18 San Diego - San Diego, Calif. 2:00 p.m.
Sun, Mar 19 San Diego - San Diego, Calif. 11:00 a.m.
Tue, Mar 21 Fresno State - Fresno, Calif. 6:00 p.m.
Sat, Mar 25 Cal Poly - San Luis Obispo, Calif. 1:00 p.m.
Sat, Mar 25 Cal Poly - San Luis Obispo, Calif. 3:00 p.m.
Sun, Mar 26 CSUN - RR Softball Complex 1:00 p.m.
Sun, Mar 26 CSUN - RR Softball Complex 3:00 p.m.
Fri, Mar 31 UMKC * - RR Softball Complex 2:00 p.m. WAC Digital Network
Sat, Apr 01 UMKC * - RR Softball Complex 1:00 p.m.
Sat, Apr 01 UMKC * - RR Softball Complex 3:00 p.m.
Fri, Apr 07 Utah Valley * - Orem, Utah 2:00 p.m. (MDT) WAC Digital Network
Sat, Apr 08 Utah Valley * - Orem, Utah 2:00 p.m. (MDT) UVU TV
Sat, Apr 08 Utah Valley * - Orem, Utah 4:00 p.m. (MDT) UVU TV
Fri, Apr 14 Grand Canyon * - Phoenix, Ariz. 5:00 p.m.
Fri, Apr 14 Grand Canyon * - Phoenix, Ariz. 7:00 p.m.
Sat, Apr 15 Grand Canyon * - Phoenix, Ariz. 5:00 p.m.
Wed, Apr 19 UC Riverside - Riverside, Calif. 1:00 p.m.
Wed, Apr 19 UC Riverside - Riverside, Calif. 3:00 p.m.
Fri, Apr 21 New Mexico State * - RR Softball Complex 2:00 p.m. WAC Digital Network
Sat, Apr 22 New Mexico State * - RR Softball Complex 1:00 p.m.
Sat, Apr 22 New Mexico State * - RR Softball Complex 3:00 p.m.
Fri, Apr 28 Seattle U * - Seattle, Wash. 4:00 p.m.
Fri, Apr 28 Seattle U * - Seattle, Wash. 6:00 p.m.
Sat, Apr 29 Seattle U * - Seattle, Wash. 2:00 p.m. WAC Digital Network
WAC Tournament
Thu, May 11 -
 Sat, May 13
TBD - Las Cruces, N.M. (NMSU host) TBA
* Conference Games