Geico Banner 2014-15
2016 CSUB
Women's Soccer Schedule
Overall: 8 - 10 - 2 WAC: 4 - 2 - 1 Home: 4 - 2 - 2 Away: 4 - 7 Neutral: 0 - 1
Women's Soccer
Wed, Aug 10
at Saint Mary's (Exhibition)
Women's Soccer
Fri, Aug 19
at Sacramento State
Women's Soccer
Sun, Aug 21
vs Fresno State
Women's Soccer
Fri, Aug 26
vs UTEP
Women's Soccer
Sun, Aug 28
at Loyola Marymount
Women's Soccer
Fri, Sep 02
at Presbyterian College
Women's Soccer
Sun, Sep 04
at Campbell
Women's Soccer
Fri, Sep 09
vs Eastern Washington
Women's Soccer
Sun, Sep 11
at Cal Poly
Women's Soccer
Fri, Sep 16
at UNLV
Women's Soccer
Sun, Sep 18
vs Idaho
Women's Soccer
Fri, Sep 23
at Grand Canyon
Women's Soccer
Sun, Sep 25
at UC Riverside
Women's Soccer
Fri, Oct 07
at Utah Valley
Women's Soccer
Sun, Oct 09
vs Seattle U
Women's Soccer
Fri, Oct 14
at Chicago State
Women's Soccer
Sun, Oct 16
at UMKC
Women's Soccer
Fri, Oct 21
vs UT Rio Grande Valley
Women's Soccer
Sun, Oct 23
vs NM State
Women's Soccer
Sat, Oct 29
vs Grand Canyon
Women's Soccer
Fri, Nov 04
vs UMKC
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (PST) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Wed, Aug 10 Saint Mary's (Exhibition) Moraga, Calif. 3:30 P.M. L, 1-0 (OT)
Fri, Aug 19 Sacramento State Sacramento, Calif. 4:00 P.M. 0 - 2(L)
Sun, Aug 21 Fresno State Main Soccer Field 7:00 P.M. WAC Digital Network 4 - 2(W)
Fri, Aug 26 UTEP Main Soccer Field 5:00 P.M. Roadrunner Sports Network 0 - 0(T)
Sun, Aug 28 Loyola Marymount Los Angeles, Calif. 1:00 P.M. CampusInsiders.com/WCC TV 1 - 4(L)
Fri, Sep 02 Presbyterian College Clinton, S.C. 7:00 P.M. (ET) Big South Network 4 - 0(W)
Sun, Sep 04 Campbell Buies Creek, N.C. 12:00 P.M. (ET) 0 - 4(L)
Fri, Sep 09 Eastern Washington Main Soccer Field 7:00 P.M. 1 - 3(L)
Sun, Sep 11 Cal Poly San Luis Obispo, Calif. 12:00 P.M. BigWest.TV 0 - 1(L)
Fri, Sep 16 UNLV Las Vegas, Nev. 7:00 P.M. TheW.tv 2 - 3(L)
Sun, Sep 18 Idaho Main Soccer Field 12:00 P.M. WAC Digital Network 3 - 2(W)
Fri, Sep 23 Grand Canyon Phoenix, Ariz. 7:00 P.M. GCU.TV 1 - 2(L)
Sun, Sep 25 UC Riverside Riverside, Calif. 6:00 P.M. 3 - 2(W) (2 OT)
Fri, Oct 07 Utah Valley * Orem, Utah 7:00 P.M. (MT) WolverineGreen.com 1 - 0(W)
Sun, Oct 09 Seattle U * Main Soccer Field 1:00 P.M. 2 - 3(L) (2 OT)
Fri, Oct 14 Chicago State * Chicago, Ill. 3:00 P.M. (CT) 6 - 0(W)
Sun, Oct 16 UMKC * Kansas City, Mo. 1:00 P.M. (CT) WAC Digital Network 0 - 3(L)
Fri, Oct 21 UT Rio Grande Valley * Main Soccer Field 5:00 P.M. Roadrunner Sports Network 1 - 0(W)
Sun, Oct 23 NM State * Main Soccer Field 1:00 P.M. WAC Digital Network 5 - 2(W)
Sat, Oct 29 Grand Canyon * Main Soccer Field 7:00 P.M. WAC Digital Network 1 - 1(T) (2 OT)
WAC Tournament
Fri, Nov 04 UMKC Kansas City, Mo. 7:00 PM (CT) WAC Digital Network 0 - 4(L)
* Conference Games