Geico Banner 2014-15
2016-17 CSUB
Men's Basketball Schedule
Overall: 20 - 7 WAC: 11 - 1 Home: 11 - 0 Away: 8 - 6 Neutral: 1 - 1
Men's Basketball
Wed, Nov 09
vs Master's University (Exhibition)
Men's Basketball
Sat, Nov 12
vs San Diego Christian
Men's Basketball
Tue, Nov 15
at Arizona
Men's Basketball
Sat, Nov 19
vs UC Santa Barbara
Men's Basketball
Tue, Nov 22
vs Fresno State
Men's Basketball
Fri, Nov 25
at Wright State
Men's Basketball
Sat, Nov 26
vs North Florida
Men's Basketball
Sun, Nov 27
vs North Dakota
Men's Basketball
Wed, Nov 30
vs Pacific Union
Men's Basketball
Fri, Dec 02
at SMU
Men's Basketball
Mon, Dec 05
at Northern Arizona
Men's Basketball
Sat, Dec 10
vs Portland State
Men's Basketball
Thu, Dec 15
vs Bethesda
Men's Basketball
Thu, Dec 22
at BYU
Men's Basketball
Tue, Dec 27
at UC Santa Barbara
Men's Basketball
Tue, Jan 03
at Dartmouth
Men's Basketball
Sat, Jan 07
vs Seattle U
Men's Basketball
Thu, Jan 12
at UT Rio Grande Valley
Men's Basketball
Sat, Jan 14
at NM State
Men's Basketball
Sat, Jan 21
vs Utah Valley
Men's Basketball
Thu, Jan 26
at Chicago State
Men's Basketball
Sat, Jan 28
at UMKC
Men's Basketball
Sat, Feb 04
at Grand Canyon
Men's Basketball
Thu, Feb 09
vs NM State
Men's Basketball
Sat, Feb 11
vs UT Rio Grande Valley
Men's Basketball
Thu, Feb 16
at Utah Valley
Men's Basketball
Sat, Feb 18
at Seattle U
Men's Basketball
Thu, Feb 23
vs UMKC
Men's Basketball
Sat, Feb 25 @ 7:00 p.m.
vs Chicago State
Icardo Center
Men's Basketball
Sat, Mar 04 @ 7:30 p.m.
vs Grand Canyon
Icardo Center
Men's Basketball
Thu, Mar 09 @ TBA
vs TBA
Las Vegas, Nev. (Orleans Arena)
Men's Basketball
Fri, Mar 10 @ TBA
vs TBA
Las Vegas, Nev. (Orleans Arena)
Men's Basketball
Sat, Mar 11 @ TBA
vs TBA
Las Vegas, Nev. (Orleans Arena)
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (PST) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Wed, Nov 09 Master's University (Exhibition) Icardo Center 7:00 p.m. Newstalk 1180/96.1 FM KERN Roadrunner Sports Network CSUB 82, TMU 63
Sat, Nov 12 San Diego Christian Icardo Center 7:00 p.m. Newstalk 1180/96.1 FM KERN Roadrunner Sports Network 96 - 54(W)
Tue, Nov 15 Arizona Tucson, Ariz. 8:00 p.m. (MT) Newstalk 1180/96.1 FM KERN Pac-12 Network 66 - 78(L)
Sat, Nov 19 UC Santa Barbara Icardo Center 7:00 p.m. Newstalk 1180/96.1 FM KERN Roadrunner Sports Network 77 - 70(W)
Tue, Nov 22 Fresno State Icardo Center 7:00 p.m. Newstalk 1180/96.1 FM KERN WAC Digital Network 71 - 63(W)
Men Against Breast Cancer Classic
Fri, Nov 25 Wright State Dayton, Ohio 7:00 p.m. (ET) Newstalk 1180/96.1 FM KERN ESPN 3 64 - 68(L)
Sat, Nov 26 North Florida Dayton, Ohio 4:30 p.m. (ET) Newstalk 1180/96.1 FM KERN ESPN 3 77 - 54(W)
Sun, Nov 27 North Dakota Dayton, Ohio 2:00 p.m. (ET) Newstalk 1180/96.1 FM KERN ESPN 3 55 - 57(L)
 
Wed, Nov 30 Pacific Union Icardo Center 7:00 p.m. Newstalk 1180/96.1 FM KERN Roadrunner Sports Network 79 - 46(W)
Fri, Dec 02 SMU Dallas, Texas 7:00 p.m. (CT) Newstalk 1180/96.1 FM KERN ESPN 3 43 - 49(L)
Mon, Dec 05 Northern Arizona Flagstaff, Ariz. 6:30 p.m. (MT) Newstalk 1180/96.1 FM KERN Big Sky TV 81 - 47(W)
Sat, Dec 10 Portland State Icardo Center 7:00 p.m. Newstalk 1180/96.1 FM KERN WAC Digital Network 81 - 79(W)
Thu, Dec 15 Bethesda Icardo Center 12:00 p.m. 1230 AM/98.1 FM ESPN Roadrunner Sports Network 105 - 78(W)
Thu, Dec 22 BYU Provo, Utah 7:00 p.m. (MT) Newstalk 1180/96.1 FM KERN BYUtv 71 - 81(L)
Tue, Dec 27 UC Santa Barbara Santa Barbara, Calif. 7:00 p.m. Newstalk 1180/96.1 FM KERN Big West TV 60 - 62(L)(OT)
Tue, Jan 03 Dartmouth Hanover, N.H. 7:00 p.m. (ET) 1230 AM/98.1 FM ESPN Ivy League Digital Network 64 - 60(W)
Sat, Jan 07 Seattle U * Icardo Center 7:00 p.m. Newstalk 1180/96.1 FM KERN WAC Digital Network 78 - 71(W)
Thu, Jan 12 UT Rio Grande Valley * Edinburg, Texas 7:00 p.m. (CT) 1230/98.1 FM ESPN WAC Digital Network 88 - 81(W)
Sat, Jan 14 NM State * Las Cruces, N.M. 7:00 p.m. (MT) Newstalk 1180/96.1 FM KERN Aggie Access 58 - 63(L)
Sat, Jan 21 Utah Valley * Icardo Center 7:00 p.m. Newstalk 1180/96.1 FM KERN 68 - 65(W)
Thu, Jan 26 Chicago State * Chicago, Ill. 7:00 p.m. (CT) 1230 AM/98.1 FM ESPN 75 - 59(W)
Sat, Jan 28 UMKC * Kansas City, Mo. (Municipal Auditorium) 7:00 p.m. (CT) Newstalk 1180/96.1 FM KERN UMKC TV 74 - 63(W)
Sat, Feb 04 Grand Canyon * Phoenix, Ariz. 7:00 p.m. (MT) Newstalk 1180/96.1 FM KERN ESPN 3 65 - 62(W)
Thu, Feb 09 NM State * Icardo Center 7:00 p.m. Newstalk 1180/96.1 FM KERN WAC Digital Network Game of the Week/ESPN3 72 - 53(W)
Sat, Feb 11 UT Rio Grande Valley * Icardo Center 7:00 p.m. Newstalk 1180/96.1 FM KERN Roadrunner Sports Network 75 - 53(W)
Thu, Feb 16 Utah Valley * Orem, Utah 7:00 p.m. (MT) Newstalk 1180/96.1 FM KERN WAC Digital Network 80 - 71(W)
Sat, Feb 18 Seattle U * Seattle, Wash. (Connolly Complex) 7:00 p.m. Newstalk 1180/96.1 FM KERN WAC Digital Network 51 - 48(W)
Thu, Feb 23 UMKC * Icardo Center 7:00 p.m. Newstalk 1180/96.1 FM KERN WAC Digital Network 71 - 62(W)
Sat, Feb 25 Chicago State * Icardo Center 7:00 p.m. Newstalk 1180/96.1 FM KERN WAC Digital Network
Sat, Mar 04 Grand Canyon * Icardo Center 7:30 p.m. Newstalk 1180/96.1 FM KERN American Sports Network
WAC Tournament
Thu, Mar 09 TBA Las Vegas, Nev. (Orleans Arena) TBA WAC Digitial Network
Fri, Mar 10 TBA Las Vegas, Nev. (Orleans Arena) TBA ESPN 3
Sat, Mar 11 TBA Las Vegas, Nev. (Orleans Arena) TBA ESPN U
* Conference Games