Geico Banner 2014-15
stop
CSU Bakersfield continues a seven-game road trip Tuesday when the Roadrunners head to UC Santa Barbara. Coverage begins on Big West TV at 3 p.m.
Mahlik Jones posted three hits with three runs batted in and got the win in relief as the Roadrunners defeated Arizona State 8-6 Sunday afternoon.
For the second consecutive night, Arizona State used a two-out rally to overcome an early CSU Bakersfield lead as the Sun Devils defeated the Roadrunners 4-2 Saturday night.
A five-run fifth inning proved to be the difference as Arizona State outslugged CSU Bakersfield 12-6 on opening night of a three-game series Friday at Phoenix Municipal Stadium.
Alex McKenna hit a home run on the first pitch of the game and Cal Poly never looked back as the Mustangs defeated CSU Bakersfield 10-2 Tuesday night at Hardt Field.
211571513,211570218,211569496,211568490,211564707
CSUB Continues 7-Game Road...
Jones Gets 3 Hits; 3 RBI's...
Arizona State Rallies Past...
5-Run 5th Leads ASU Past...
Strong Start Sends Cal...
Blogs
advertisement
Schedule and Results   
Bland Solar & Air
  • Baseball
    8 - 6(W)
    Tuesday, March21
    vs. Nebraska
  • Baseball
    2 - 3(L)
    Friday, March24
    @ Grand Canyon
  • Baseball
    4 - 7(L)
    Saturday, March25
    @ Grand Canyon
  • Baseball
    3 - 8(L)
    Sunday, March26
    @ Grand Canyon
  • Baseball
    7 - 10(L)
    Wednesday, March29
    @ Loyola Marymount
  • Baseball
    6 - 5(W)
    Friday, March31
    vs. UTRGV
  • Baseball
    12 - 13(L)
    Saturday, April01
    vs. UTRGV
  • Baseball
    2 - 4(L)
    Sunday, April02
    vs. UTRGV
  • Baseball
    14 - 2(W)
    Tuesday, April04
    @ UC Irvine
  • Baseball
    3 - 0(W)
    Friday, April07
    @ Chicago State
  • Baseball
    4 - 8(L)
    Saturday, April08
    @ Chicago State
  • Baseball
    12 - 1(W)
    Sunday, April09
    @ Chicago State
  • Baseball
    4 - 2(W)
    Tuesday, April11
    vs. CSUN
  • Baseball
    10 - 0(W)
    Thursday, April13
    vs. Utah Valley
  • Baseball
    9 - 5(W)
    Friday, April14
    vs. Utah Valley
  • Baseball
    7 - 5(W)
    Saturday, April15
    vs. Utah Valley
  • Baseball
    2 - 10(L)
    Tuesday, April18
    vs. Cal Poly
  • Baseball
    6 - 12(L)
    Friday, April21
    @ Arizona State
  • Baseball
    2 - 4(L)
    Saturday, April22
    @ Arizona State
  • Baseball
    8 - 6(W)
    Sunday, April23
    @ Arizona State
  • Baseball
    @ UC Santa Barbara
    Tuesday, Apr. 25
    3:00 P.M.
  • Baseball
    @ Sacramento State
    Friday, Apr. 28
    6:00 P.M.
  • Baseball
    @ Sacramento State
    Saturday, Apr. 29
    6:00 P.M.
  • Baseball
    @ Sacramento State
    Sunday, Apr. 30
    12:00 P.M.
  • Baseball
    vs. UC Irvine
    Tuesday, May. 02
    6:00 P.M.
  • Baseball
    vs. Northern Colorado
    Friday, May. 05
    6:00 P.M.
  • Baseball
    vs. Northern Colorado
    Saturday, May. 06
    6:00 P.M.
  • Baseball
    vs. Northern Colorado
    Sunday, May. 07
    12:00 P.M.
  • Baseball
    @ CSUN
    Tuesday, May. 09
    3:00 P.M.
  • Baseball
    vs. Loyola Marymount
    Wednesday, May. 10
    6:00 P.M.
  • Baseball
    vs. Seattle U
    Friday, May. 12
    6:00 P.M.
  • Baseball
    vs. Seattle U
    Saturday, May. 13
    6:00 P.M.
  • Baseball
    vs. Seattle U
    Sunday, May. 14
    12:00 P.M.
  • Baseball
    @ NM State
    Thursday, May. 18
    6:00 P.M. (MT)
  • Baseball
    @ NM State
    Friday, May. 19
    6:00 P.M. (MT)
  • Baseball
    @ NM State
    Saturday, May. 20
    12:00 P.M. (MT)
  • Baseball
    @ TBA
    Wednesday, May. 24
    TBA
  • Baseball
    @ TBA
    Thursday, May. 25
    TBA
  • Baseball
    @ TBA
    Friday, May. 26
    TBA
  • Baseball
    @ TBA
    Saturday, May. 27
    TBA
Adidas 2015 Cube Ad
Uploaded Ad
Broken Yolk Cube Ad
IN SHAPE
PIZZA REV
PLATINUM ENTERTAINMENT CUBE
VBF CUBE AD
NEW CITY CLEANERS CUBE
PRIME TIME SIGNS
Uploaded Ad
PETROLEUM CLUB