Geico Banner 2014-15
stop
CSUB second baseman David Metzgar has been named WAC Hitter of the Week for Feb. 23-Mar. 1.
Kris Cayton's two-out RBI double in keyed a two-run rally in the top of the 11th as CSU Bakersfield rallied from four runs down to defeat Purdue 6-4.
CSU Bakersfield scored three times in the top of the ninth to defeat No. 9 Arizona State 7-4 as the Roadrunners won a pair of games on day two of the Phoenix Muni Classic Friday.
Jordan Aboites' RBI single in the bottom of the ninth gave No. 9 Arizona State a 5-4 victory over CSU Bakersfield in the first game of the Phoenix Muni Classic Thursday night.
Three Cal Poly pitchers combined on a four-hitter as the Mustangs defeated CSU Bakersfield 13-2 Tuesday night.
209918513,209915089,209912221,209910713,209906060
Metzgar Earns WAC Hitter...
CSUB Rallies To Win In...
CSUB Defeats No. 9 ASU &...
No. 9 Arizona State Walks...
Roadrunners Fall 13-2 At...
Blogs
advertisement
Schedule and Results   
  • Baseball
    0 - 5(L)
    Friday, February13
    vs. Creighton
  • Baseball
    1 - 5(L)
    Saturday, February14
    vs. Creighton
  • Baseball
    4 - 10(L)
    Sunday, February15
    vs. Creighton
  • Baseball
    11 - 3(W)
    Friday, February20
    vs. Northern Kentucky
  • Baseball
    10 - 1(W)
    Friday, February20
    vs. Northern Kentucky
  • Baseball
    2 - 8(L)
    Saturday, February21
    vs. Northern Kentucky
  • Baseball
    11 - 5(W)
    Sunday, February22
    vs. Northern Kentucky
  • Baseball
    2 - 13(L)
    Tuesday, February24
    @ Cal Poly
  • Baseball
    4 - 5(L)
    Thursday, February26
    @ Arizona State
  • Baseball
    6 - 4(W)
    Friday, February27
    @ Gonzaga
  • Baseball
    7 - 4(W)
    Friday, February27
    @ Arizona State
  • Baseball
    6 - 4(W)
    Saturday, February28
    @ Purdue
  • Baseball
    vs. Wagner
    Friday, Mar. 06
    6:00 p.m.
  • Baseball
    vs. Wagner
    Saturday, Mar. 07
    6:00 p.m.
  • Baseball
    vs. Wagner
    Sunday, Mar. 08
    12:00 p.m.
  • Baseball
    vs. CSUN
    Tuesday, Mar. 10
    6:00 p.m.
  • Baseball
    @ UC Riverside
    Wednesday, Mar. 11
    6:00 p.m.
  • Baseball
    @ New Mexico State
    Friday, Mar. 13
    6:00 p.m. (MDT)
  • Baseball
    @ New Mexico State
    Saturday, Mar. 14
    1:00 p.m. (MDT)
  • Baseball
    @ New Mexico State
    Sunday, Mar. 15
    12:00 p.m. (MDT)
  • Baseball
    @ Cal State Fullerton
    Wednesday, Mar. 18
    6:00 p.m.
  • Baseball
    @ UC Irvine
    Friday, Mar. 20
    6:30 p.m.
  • Baseball
    @ UC Irvine
    Saturday, Mar. 21
    1:00 p.m.
  • Baseball
    @ UC Irvine
    Sunday, Mar. 22
    1:00 p.m.
  • Baseball
    @ CSUN
    Tuesday, Mar. 24
    2:00 p.m.
  • Baseball
    vs. Utah Valley
    Friday, Mar. 27
    6:00 p.m.
  • Baseball
    vs. Utah Valley
    Saturday, Mar. 28
    6:00 p.m.
  • Baseball
    vs. Utah Valley
    Sunday, Mar. 29
    12:00 p.m.
  • Baseball
    vs. UC Riverside
    Tuesday, Mar. 31
    6:00 p.m.
  • Baseball
    @ North Dakota
    Thursday, Apr. 02
    2:00 p.m. (CDT)
  • Baseball
    @ North Dakota
    Friday, Apr. 03
    1:00 p.m. (CDT)
  • Baseball
    @ North Dakota
    Saturday, Apr. 04
    12:00 p.m. (CDT)
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
RRSF CUBE AD