Geico Banner 2014-15
2016-17 CSUB
Track & Field Schedule
Track & Field
Sat, Jan 21
vs Lumberjack Team Challenge (Indoor)
Track & Field
Fri, Feb 03
vs Mountain T's Invitational (Indoor)
Track & Field
Thu, Feb 23
vs WAC Indoor Championships
Track & Field
Fri, Mar 03
vs Cal State LA Invitational
Track & Field
Thu, Mar 16
vs Northridge Invitational
Track & Field
Fri, Mar 24
vs Cal Poly ShareSLO Invitational
Track & Field
Fri, Mar 31
vs Distance Carnival
Track & Field
Sat, Apr 08
vs Pomona-Pitzer Invitational
Track & Field
Wed, Apr 12
vs Twilight Open
Track & Field
Fri, Apr 14
vs Mt. SAC Relays
Track & Field
Sat, Apr 22
vs Bulldog Open
Track & Field
Sat, Apr 29 @ All Day
vs Fresno State Invitational
Clovis, Calif.
Track & Field
Wed, May 10 @ All Day
vs WAC Outdoor Championships
Edinburg, Texas (UTRGV host)
Track & Field
Thu, May 25 @ All Day
vs NCAA West Regionals
Austin, Texas
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (PST) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Sat, Jan 21 Lumberjack Team Challenge (Indoor) Flagstaff, Ariz. (NAU host) All Day 0-6
Fri, Feb 03 -
 Sat, Feb 04
Mountain T's Invitational (Indoor) Flagstaff, Ariz. (NAU host) All Day 2 of 3
Thu, Feb 23 -
 Sat, Feb 25
WAC Indoor Championships Nampa, Idaho (Idaho host) All Day 8 of 8
Fri, Mar 03 -
 Sat, Mar 04
Cal State LA Invitational Los Angeles, Calif. All Day No Team Scores
Thu, Mar 16 -
 Sat, Mar 18
Northridge Invitational Northridge, Calif. (CSUN host) All Day No Team Scores
Fri, Mar 24 -
 Sat, Mar 25
Cal Poly ShareSLO Invitational San Luis Obispo, Calif. All Day M: 1-1; W: 0-2
Fri, Mar 31 -
 Sat, Apr 01
Distance Carnival San Francisco, Calif. (SF State host) All Day No Team Scores
Sat, Apr 08 Pomona-Pitzer Invitational Claremont, Calif. All Day No Team Scores
Wed, Apr 12 -
 Thu, Apr 13
Twilight Open Los Angeles, Calif. (Cal State LA host) All Day No Team Scores
Fri, Apr 14 Mt. SAC Relays Torrance, Calif. All Day No Team Scores
Sat, Apr 22 Bulldog Open Clovis, Calif. (Fresno State host) All Day No Team Scores
Sat, Apr 29 Fresno State Invitational Clovis, Calif. All Day
Wed, May 10 -
 Sat, May 13
WAC Outdoor Championships Edinburg, Texas (UTRGV host) All Day
Thu, May 25 -
 Sat, May 27
NCAA West Regionals Austin, Texas All Day
* Conference Games